Carers Professional Network

Contact list

Organisation

Contact name

Telephone No

Email

Website

Age UK Cambridgeshire

Gloria Culyer

01354 691895

Gloria.culyer@ageukcambridgeshire.org.uk

http://www.ageuk.org.uk/cambridgeshire/

Alzheimer’s Society

Tina Kierman

07590 418531

Tina.kierman@alzheimers.org.uk

http://alzheimers.org.uk/

Cambridgeshire Bobby Scheme

Shirley Simpson

01480 413311

sas@cpstrust.org

http://www.cpstrust.org/index.html

Cambridgeshire Community Services – Carer Support Worker

Jane Miller

01353 652215

Jane.miller@Cambridgeshire.gov.uk

 

Cambridgeshire Libraries

Maggie Smith & Victoria Richardson

07824 406103 & 01223 718367

Maggie.brown@cambridgeshire.gov.uk Victoria.richardson@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

 

Cambs LINks, soon to be replaced by Healthwatch

Kate Hales

Angie Ridley

0300 3651245

office@cambridgeshirelink.org.uk

http://www.cambridgeshirelink.org.uk/

Care Network

Hilary Johnys

01954 211919

Hilary.J@care-network.org.uk

http://www.care-network.org.uk/

CPFT – Dementia Carer’s Support Service

Fe Franklin

Sally Kitchin

01353 652092

07506 579367

07432 701833

Fe.franklin@cpft.nhs.uk

 

CPFT / OPMH Young People with Dementia

Carolyn Fuller

01223 884301

Carolyn.fuller@cpft.nhs.uk

 

Headway Cambridgeshire

Jo Monk

01223 576550

joannem@headway-cambs.org.uk

https://www.headway.org.uk/home.aspx

Lifecraft

Andrew Deller

01223 566957

Andrew@lifecraft.org.uk

http://www.lifecraft.org.uk/

Making Space

Pauline Mansfield

01480 432504

Pauline.mansfield@makingspace.co.uk

http://www.makingspace.co.uk/

Medicine Management -

Cambridgeshire Community Services

Beverley Appleby &

Pippa Scrimshaw

07983 343262

bappleby@nhs.net

pippa.scrimshaw@ccs.nhs.uk

 

Pinpoint

Lenja Bell

01480 878534 07432 098021

Lenja@pinpoint-cambs.org.uk

getinvolved@pinpoint-cambs.org.uk

http://www.pinpoint-cambs.org.uk/

Rural Cambs CAB

Nick Blencowe

01353 661964

nickb@ruralcambscab.org.uk

http://www.ruralcambscab.org.uk/